
WildHeart722

42 year old woman | Imperial, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanting that connection, chemisty, intensity, passion, like, desire, fun lasting relationship ~

In her own words

I am a dedicated hard working fun loving mother to my wonderful son. I like to think that I am pretty laid back easy going I am a Big Pittsburgh Steeler fan, love concerts, live music, adventure, little getaways, casino's, trendier restaurants/sports bars, staying fit Steeler Sundays! Open for new experiences and I love all that Pittsburgh has to offer. There's so many hidden gems in our city. I'm looking to start dating casually and see where things go. If chemistry is there, then I am very interested in an exclusive long term relationship that has trust and communication. While life is fine going through on your own it is definately better with someone else. Although I love a great personality but the attraction must be there for me and chemistry is the key! It is very hard to define but you know it when you have it. I just want someone that I can very easily CLICK with to the point that it's natural and comfortable. Having similiar relationship beliefs is very important. Most of my time is spent with my son but I do have a few nights a week to share with someone else. I do not have a short term goal of marriage but I can see that as a long term goal way down the road when my son is older, grown & away from home. I do not want to have any more kids of my own but I would of course welcome someone else having kids. Hoping to find someone that is honest trustworthy #1. That is very important to me. Of course I want someone to make me laugh, is family oriented, has good values, easy going, not pretentious, laid back, FUN and understands that at times parenting is a challenge. I am honest and to the point, I won't waste anyone's time or play games and hope the same in return. I am not looking to date a ton of guys, (I don't have time for that) I just want to date the right one. I don't online chat! If you don't have pictures up or live in a different state, seriously forget it. come on! I am really picky and I just know what I am looking to find. I have a bit of an independent streak in me and I won't just be in a relationship just for the sake of it. We all have one chance to make a 1st impression on this site so we all need to make it count (if you are serious). It also helps having more than 3 photos of yourself available for viewing! Keep in mind, at first all we have to go by are pictures, so 1 mugshot that's blurry or not even a full body shot doesn't say much!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Other

A really cool cat. Love dogs but I am not home enough for a dog. If it were up to my son, we'd have a farm full of everything!

Favorite hot spots

Strip District or Lawrenceville during an afternoon. Harley Bike Rides. Heinz field. Casino's. Thai restaurants. Lakes &Trail. Sports Bars. Concerts or live local bands. I'm more casual than all that fancy city stuff

College

Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Hearing my favorite songs on the radio, helping others, being a Mom, making someone's day, A day off with no plans. Being at the lake until the sunsets, walking on the beach, being excited for something upcoming. Wearing flip flops until it snows

For fun

Weekend Getaways to Ohio to see my cousin, Summer trip to FLA w/ my son,Casino, boating, quads, hiking, Meeting friends for dinner/drinks, cookouts, bon fire, Steeler Sunday! Relaxing is great too, love a day to do nothing & be spontaneous w plans

Last read

Willie Nelson ~ Roll Me up and Smoke me when I Die - Love the comedy Impractical Jokers!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I totally believe in KARMA. Be good to others, it all comes back around.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. Degree Communications