
rachel7499

40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you must become the change you want to see

In her own words

I am looking for the simple things in life and love. I want to find my best friend and love of my life. If I had to list what is most important in a man for me I would have to say: honesty, loyalty, laughter, challenging each other, kindness, considerate, health conscious (but not a freak about the gym), love the outdoors and animals, motivated, respectful, playful and protective. Please have a picture posted and one from at least the last couple of years! I believe that I have most of these qualities as well. I think that the best thing about a good relationship is to bring out the best in each other and continue to grow.Everyone says people notice their eyes and smile and they do because you look into a persons eyes and hopefully a smile is bright upon first impressions. The eyes are the window to the soul and I believe that to be so true. A person has a natural energy that comes from them and this is huge to me when first meeting someone new. I can be very sarcastic( I am from back east) and playful. Being born and raised in CT also means I am a Red Sox/Pats fan! I like sports and the whole social aspect of going to a local bar to watch them. I love March Madness. I'll cook your favorite things and keep your beers cold and full but don't let sports take priority over your girl! :) I love to cook and go out to eat.The more garlic the better!I love sunshine on my face. I also enjoy running around wrapped up head to toe to play in a blizzard! I believe in honesty to a fault. I would rather hurt someone with truth than destroy a bond with lies. I have a strong desire to travel and see the world. Now that I am almost done remodeling my old house; I plan to venture to many places on my list! I adore animals! I grew up on 35 acres of woods in Connecticut and always had horses and dogs. I lost my 12 year old yellow lab Maxx about 2 years ago and I am just now starting to fill out adoption papers to rescue a fuzzy friend. I feel a void in life with no animals. I live near City Park and when I walk or jog around- I am behind the zoo and love to know there are lions and tigers and bears so close to me! I manage a privately owned real estate company and have been there for over 10 years now. I have a lot of freedom in my job and would love to have a great guy to share this time with!:) I am a bit shy but my good friends think that is ridiculous! Lets email and chat and see if there is something there! Enough about me...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I love all animals! I am currently fostering for a local rescue and could have a bunch of pups or a great adult dog. It feels amazing to help these animals who need homes. :) Yes, I get attached.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the mountains, any patio on a sunny day, Playa Del Carmen, east coast in fall, Redwood Forest, San Fran and hopefully many new cities to come!

College

Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

Maxx, the sun, moon, ocean, thunder storms, animals, friends, laughter, good food, making out (LOL) , doing nice things for others, sense of accomplishment

For fun

Live music, brunch on a patio, playing in the mountains or on a beach, traveling-pretty much anything can be a good time with the right person!

Last read

Eat, Pray Love, The Power and currently reading The Tender Bar and real estate books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference