
399ster

44 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
NEED TO FIND SOMEONE THAT NEEDS ME... :)

In his own words

where to begin ? well, i never really liked the bar or club scene much, so i thought id give this a shot... I find myself back in the dating world again ( divorce about a year and a half ago) and just to get it out of the way, she cheated...so, what im looking for is a nice, honest girl who is LOYAL, affectionate, and appreciates a GOOD man. I have a great career in the T.V. and movie industry (part of film crew), and i truly love what i do....i gotta be honest here, i think im a pretty good catch....lol..anyway, I live in a really cool beach town that i absolutly love. I have a 7 yr old daughter who lives with "the ex" most of the time, but she is what i do it all for... (she has been surfing for about 4 yrs now and shes only 7, a dream come true for me. I spend a lot of my free time at the beach either surfing, kayaking, boating to the islands, or just layin and playin. so, thats me, (kinda)..... i guess im just doing the same thing that your doing, looking and hopeing...i would very much like to find someone that is looking for the same things out of this crazy thing we call life. and enjoys having FUN. gotta have fun, thats what makes happieness...i really would like to find love, and a lasting relationship.i am a very honest, loyal and ROMANTIC man. if any of this interests you, send me a wink or e-mail and lets see...YA NEVER KNOW....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

i have 3 dogs but they dont live with me anymore ....( my daughter and the ex ) i am a HUGE dog lover....im looking forward to finding "the one" and start OUR new family (puppy) one day. who knows ???

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the channel islands, almost any beach, san diego, Big Sur, central california coast, S.F., vegas, AND OF COURSE HAWAII...my favorite place ever......

Favorite things

i love spending MOST of my free time with the one i love. i am a very affectionate and romantic man...in and out of the bedroom...i love just sitting at home on the couch cuddling and giving that kiss on the forehead....surfing, the ocean, and my dog

For fun

i love being outdoors, the beach, surfing with my daughter and friends , takin the boat to the islands, weekend getaways, relaxing with "her", movies, and a good poker game every now and then....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hollywood Teamsters Local 399..... i work in the movie / tv industry, part of a film crew for about 10 years now, it is a great career. i work very long hours, but i do get to enjoy a bit of time off which is very nice.....I LOVE MY JOB!!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i belive very strongly, that if it makes you happy, and you live a good, honest, and respectful life, then any beliefs are ok with me....i tend to lean twords the agnostic side, i just dont know...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school