Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JennyLynn4153

22 year old woman | Liberty Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 18-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
4'6" (137cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
You don't have to be different. You just have to be you. People will think it's different.

In her own words

I've been told I'm pretty awesome. Like the girl everybody and their mom can get along with. I'm witty...some people call it sarcastic. Sometimes my hair is blonde and sometimes its red (Currently the latter.) I've been a vegetarian for 5 years and I literally became one just to see if I could, so I'm not a freak about animals or anything. I spend a lot of time outside because I love fresh air and green and just nature in general. I love a lot of things and only hate a few because I believe that positive things happen to positive people. I married my high school sweetheart and got divorced almost immediately after (ouch.) So I'm not looking for a fixer-upper because I've already been down that road. I just want a guy who knows who he is. Who is mature, and most importantly, HONEST. I'm going to school soon (hopefully at U.C.) to study journalism. I love a good conversation, which is why I have a handful of really close friends to keep me busy. I like to party almost as I like to chill on my couch with a glass of chocolate milk and watch Netflix. I like to be fun and I like guys who make me feel like I am. I'm all about taking opportunities as they're presented to me. So feel free to present some (:

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a view or an atmosphere.

Favorite things

Acoustic Music Anything Chocolate Autumn Novels Art The color Green Pouring rain in the middle of the day Poker Dancing/Clubbing with Friends Living my life(:

For fun

Some days I'm a writer, some days I'm an artist. On the best days I get to be both. Also, Netflix is one of my closest friends.

Last read

I read. Everyday. My favorite book is usually the last one I finished, which in this case is "The Perks of Being a Wallflower." SO GOOD.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'6" (137cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Soon to be in College.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the possibility of everything.
Languages: Urdu Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral