Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KevinDean44

24 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching For A Shortyyy, Don't be shy...god knows I'm not.

In his own words

Hello Beautiful People! If you would, allow me to introduce myself... My name is Kevin William Vieldhouse Jr. I'm 154 years old in dog years, I was made and raised on the East Sideee, Northern New Jersey area... and no, I do not know the cast of Jersey Shore personally. (you wouldn't believe how many smart people ask me that smart question). Anyway, I resided to Los Angeles California about 7 years ago when I was 147. I pretty much just picked up and bounced, on account of getting the f out of the Jersey and starting new life in a town/city where not everyone knows my name, not that I had a bad rap or anything, but when you've lived somewhere for 147 years, it's time to go...and it couldn't have worked out any better. I guess I'll ramble on a bit about some of my personality traits, if that's alright with you.. if it's not, then I'd probably advise you to not read anything passed this point... I'm gonna start off by saying what everybody else usually starts off by saying...I am quite the outgoing individual, have been since the get-go, always had plenty of friends, I still remain tight with many of my friends I had met back in Kindergarten when I was 35 :) Getting along and developing a strong bond with people right off the bat is always how it's been, don't ask me why or how, but people tend to open up to me, strangers even, it's truly unreal...Which is probably what makes me a good Sales Representative (Beverly Hills Times Magazine). Another trait you may, or may not, like is.. I am very VERY blunt. I tell it how it is, call like I see it, and comment/say things that, for the most part, a lot of people would not... I'm NEVER one to beat around the bush, nor will I ever keep quiet when something needs to be addressed, or doesn't even. Try not to confuse the word 'blunt' with 'asshole', cos that's not the case...though, if need be, I can be quite the asshole, if need be. Which leads me to my last and final, but not only, personality trait, Sarcasm...All I have to say about this is that.. if you can't see or don't realize that I have a huge loving heart, even while making sarcastic, harmless, witty remarks... It ain't gonna work out. In Closing, I'd like to state that.. A girl with a great sense of humor is the key to a great relationship, at least for me that is. Pretty girls who are confident, yet, humble about themselves, is definitely a turn on. But lastly, and more importantly, I need a girl with goals, a girl who raises the bar and sets high sky standards.. not for me, not for friends, not for family..But for her own, beautiful, personal self. (If you even made it this far, please accept my sincerest apologies for this extensively long novel.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Correction: I have 1 dog, my baby girl Delilah aka 'D'. She's a 7 month year old BEAUTIFUL blue nose pit, she's probably the best thing that's ever happened to me...Lets hope you can change that.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, love the city, love the LA lifestyle.

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my lifestyle, anywhere from the Beatles to Eminem, Oasis to Snoop, Jack Johnson to 50 cent.. you get the picture.

For fun

Aside from going out to the bars/clubs and drinking when I can, I like educating myself, mostly with what's really going on in the world were living in, which isn't to pretty. Acting, singing (kind of), making money & making people laugh.

Last read

Last book I read was probably The Outsider in 8th grade, which was my favorite... I read more articles and news papers than books, clearly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales representative for the Beverly Hills Times magazine publication, it's an outside sales job so most of my work is home based, which is absolutely great.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Attended the University Of Rhode Island for about a year and a half...Fraternity life was great, school, on the other hand, wasn't for me. Clearly, not having a degree, hasn't effected me in any way, shape or form.