
portz007

27 year old man | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Cottage Grove, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Let's chat! Who knows? It could be fun!

In his own words

I'm a nice guy looking for a nice girl to spend some time with. My passions are well made, thoughtful movies, craft beer, disc golf and good conversations with good friends. I recently got back into golfing and biking and just stared playing volleyball in a rec league. I want to master grilling, win a cribbage tournament and properly represent my gender on a dating site. If any of that sounds good to you, well, just read my headline!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I've had pets, literally, since I can remember. Cats, dogs, lizards, rodents, fish... Right now I live with a small cat and a huge dog, neither are mine but I love having them around.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Muddy Pig, The Happy Gnome, Chatterbox, Arcadia Wisconsin, any craft brewery, the dog park.

Favorite things

I went to school for film study so... The Fall, Princess Mononoke, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, The Conversation, Big Lebowski, Star Dust, Old Boy, Shaun of the Dead, Lucky # Slevin... There's a big list

For fun

I like to disc golf, go to movies, relax at a nice hole in the wall pub, visit art museums and explore new areas of the Twin Cities. I'm going to get back into golf this summer and I want to start curling.

Last read

I've recently gotten into Stephen King's Dark Tower series, the Game of Thrones Series, His Dark Materials and I just picked up Alice in Wonderland.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work with the IT department at a small educator focused credit union. My job is just a job. I like my work, I like my coworkers but I find my passions and life meaning before or after I clock out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated form the U of M with a double major in Film Studies and Cultural Studies.