

50 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hello, Welcome to my profile and thank you for...

In his own words

What are your goals for 2015? Anyone looking for a good guy with an awesome attitude? May you have a Happy New Year! :) Hello, Welcome to my profile and thank you for swinging by in your busy day. Please read it completely and look for the hidden gems. Our lives are an accumulation of every event that has happened to us be these good or bad. We have the power to choose to have a great attitude. How we make a difference in the lives of people around us should be our primary focus. Taking a positive approach solves problems. Enjoy reading and hopefully I can make you smile and brighten your day just a little. It may seem early, but Happy Holidays to everyone and hope your dreams and wishes come true. Thought for the day: I was walking my beautiful dog and she is fascinated by squirrels so when she approached a tree really excited I looked up, but no squirrel. She was determined that a squirrel was in the tree, but I just did not see one. I tried to call her away to finish the walk, but she did not want to leave. We stayed there another ten minutes and all of a sudden I saw the squirrel pop its head from behind a large limb. Point of this probably boring story to some, but for me it was an epiphany. My dog's instinct told her that a squirrel was in the tree, but my eyes deceived me and she followed her instinct. I think most of us on this site are looking with our eyes; instead of using our instinct. Sometimes our guts tell us when something is bad, but our eyes tell us no and then we make mistakes. On the other side our guts also tell us when something is good, but our eyes say no and we make even more mistakes. Hope this is a gut check for you and that you take your time and listen to your gut and maybe you will find your squirrel. :) BTW, Phoebe has never hurt or gotten close to a squirrel. She is just really fascinated with them. Self portrait: I enjoy life and always see the glass as half full. As I stated above life should be lived with vigor and enjoyment. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I enjoy the beach, taking walks and exploring new places. I am looking for a lady who wants to meet a really great guy and who wants to have some fun. My life is great, but I am missing someone to share some of life's great experiences. Recently, I lost my balance in my life because I was too focused on work. I am bringing balance back into my life through exercise and enjoying it. Adopting a healthier lifestyle is essential to enjoying life because you cannot enjoy anything, if you are tired all of the time. My energy level has gone through the roof in the past few months and I am excited everyday to get out and jog. I started jogging one mile per day in January and now I am up to 4 miles per day 4 times per week. I have done 6, 8 and even 10 miles. Never felt this great in my life and was never in this kind of physical shape. Objective: I am seeking to make some good close friends because I think any relationship begins with a close friendship and we can all use more friends. I am "not" looking for one night stands. I do not consider meeting once to see if we have chemistry a one night stand. You know what I mean by one night stands. I want to get to know a lady and the things that she likes to do. I am the traditional southern guy who believes that a lady should be treated like a lady by opening doors, waiting for her to be seated first, waiting for her to order first, etc... I am very comfortable with my life as it is and want to share it with someone. I am a good guy who believes that a lady should be treated with respect. Contemplation: I get up, and nothin' gets me down You got it tough, I've seen the toughest around... I've been working so hard I'm punching my card Best wishes in your search. It is not all about the packaging... :) Good guy waiting to meet you soon? :-) Happy New Year and continued success in 2015! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have s Siberian Husky named Phoebe. She is sweet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant that has good food. Places that have interesting views.

Favorite things

I like going to outdoor concerts and love the 80's music. I love to cook and love to cook with someone. I like exploring new places.

For fun

I go to movies, enjoy walks on the beach, playing golf and jogging.

Last read

Sherlock Holmes mysteries



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an IT professional with a good company and enjoy my career.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in English and Finance. I also have several certifications from Microsoft.