
Heisman_Mich83

31 year old man | Burr Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Michigan guy at heart.

In his own words

My friends would say that I am a pretty simple guy. I am loyal, trustworthy, and easy going. I have worked in sales for about 8 years now and am very career oriented. Sports have been a passion of mine my whole life. I enjoy playing them as well as going to sporting events (baseball, basketball, football). Friends and family are very important to me and always will be. I am trying this online thing in hopes that I can meet some new people who have similar interests that I do. I guess I can say that I am tired of meeting people at bars and having it be the same old thing. I can't really say who my ideal girl would be. I guess that I am looking for someone that is athletic or into sports and working out. This is very important to me. At least someone that could put up with watching games or going to them ha. I do live in the suburbs, but am only about 20 minutes outside of Chicago so whether you are downtown or in the burbs isn't a huge deal. I would like for whoever I meet to have the same values as me. Honesty and trust are very imporant to me as I said above as is family. I do enjoy going to dinner and trying new restaurants and don't mind going to a bar on a Saturday night and having a few drinks. At the same time I am okay staying home and relaxing at home on the weekend. I like to travel when I can, so that would be something that you should be open to. If you want to talk send me en email.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a puggle that is about 5 years old. I do like all animals but am not really a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico (Cancun and Cabo), Las Vegas, Bahamas, Aruba. I like to go anywhere where the weather is warm. Las Vegas is good for a weekend getaway.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy sports (playing them and watching them). I play on a softball team in the summer and like going to Cubs games. Cars are another hobby of mine. I also like to workout and enjoy watching and going to movies.

For fun

Cubs games, going to the beach in the summer, Bears games, University of Michigan football games, movies, restaurants, bars, traveling.

Last read

Hmmmmm..... I;m not going to lie it has been awhile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference