
Kristoph3r

30 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the end it's not the years in your life that count, it's the life in your years

In his own words

I moved up here almost 5 years ago for a government job but after awhile of that I decided I wanted to do something different with my life. I became a graphic designer and enhanced my photography skills as well. I pretty much love anything that is creative and uses the imagination. So let's see, in my free time I enjoy traveling and surfing, I try to go biking a few times a week on the Mount Vernon trail. I enjoy kayaking, swimming laps, yoga, hiking. I can be a nerd sometimes and love the Harry Potter series. I love comedy movies and music I pretty much listen anything. I enjoy being outdoors when I can and would say Summer and Fall are my favorite seasons and love Halloween and Fourth of July. I'm probably more of an introvert then an extrovert but I'm working on that. It would be nice to find someone on here who could be my friend and partner. I'm looking for someone who is open minded with a great sense of humor and personality. Someone I can do stuff with or someone I can talk about my day with and vice versa. I want to be able to share the stuff I enjoy with this person but also the stuff they love to do they can share with me as well. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin. A person who doesn't mind going out once in awhile or staying in and finding something to do. Like I said I am pretty much open minded. If you feel we might be a good match let's talk!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Alex | Mount Vernon | Potomac Falls | Harper's Ferry | Gettysburg | DC Museums | Beach | Home | Mount Vernon Trail | Colonial Williamsburg | New England

Favorite things

Sparkling Water | Fresh Fruit | Fall | Summer | Thunderstorms | Historical Places | Small Towns | Festivals | Halloween | Art | Design | List goes on.

For fun

Cycling | Photography | Swimming | Museums | Hiking | Movies | Cooking | Traveling | Surfing | Being Outside | Friends | Family | Dining Out | Cookouts | Day Trips | Much more..

Last read

Reading the Harry Potter series. I did it kind of backwards, I saw all the movies first and only NOW am I reading the books. I'm a slow reader so I don't read everyday so it's taking me awhile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer | Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference