
joshruns

32 year old man | Superior, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Louisville, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an easy going, honest, and generally...

In his own words

I am an easy going, honest, and generally outgoing person. I love to laugh and hang around my friends. There are few situations with my friends where I can't have fun. I'm a teacher and cross country coach. I get to hang out with kids that make me smile everyday, and I do my best to make their days a little better. When I'm not at school I'm usually involved in some sort of sport. I grew up in a small town overseas where I played pretty much any sport that was in season because there wasn’t much else to do. I couldn't stand sitting still. I moved to Colorado in High School and chose to focus my energy on running, which ended up allowing me to compete in college. Track and cross country at CSU left me with some of my favorite stories and friendships. These days I get the chance to find more diversified adventures that include skiing, biking, pick up volleyball, and whatever else I’m lucky enough to find. I’m blessed to have great friends and I feel the best relationships come from when two people build each other up. I'd be lying if I didn't say that I'm on Match to try and find an awesome woman. Nothing beats a girl that is active and loves to be outside, but is classy enough to hit up a killer dinner or chill happy hour. If she knows God, well that's some sweet icing on the cake.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have an awesome black lab named spec and then I had a great cat named Tony (he thought he was a dog).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So I've traveled to a bunch of far away places, but I just really love anywhere with a great view. Good running, biking, skiing or eating make a place even better!

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love walking from a cold building into the warm sun and shiver through my skin as it heats up. Also milk is awesome in all forms...especially ice cream.

For fun

I enjoy most sports. I particularly love running, skiing, and any water sports. I also dig cooking and checking out art.

Last read

Heller with a Gun - Louie L'amor - It's a cool Western I got from my grandfather Unbroken Till We Have Faces - C.S. Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach High School science and I coach cross country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White, but I get tan enough in the summer to appropriately celebrate all sorts of cultural holidays.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe a legit relationship has God in it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral