
Renaissance_007

40 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

Hello and thanks in advance for taking the time to read this. I'd say I'm a realist yet the eternal optimist--innocent at heart, creative and passionate, driven and motivated to leave a legacy while changing the world for the better-- nurturing, compassionate and devoted: A realistic dreamer. I’d like to find my partner in crime, my playmate and soulmate, the person I can explore the world with and experience as much of life as is possible in the short time we have on this beautiful blue planet! The more I see of the world the more I realize there's so much more to see and I want to share those amazing experiences with the right someone. Traveling is my favorite way of spending time, having visited more than 500 cities and villages worldwide with Europe being my favorite destination, though I'm looking forward to road tripping through Japan and exploring the lagoons of Thailand and Vietnam. I’m originally from New York, went to college in Miami and law school in New Orleans. In addition to working as an attorney I write and do transportation design work and I’ve worked a bit in the music and film industries, including managing and producing. I find peace at the beach and by the water (whether it be swimming, body boarding, kayaking with whales or swimming (accidentally once) with sharks. I am passionate about art and architecture and have visited just about every major art museum with the Louvre (of course) being my favorite. My favorite subject is cosmology and understanding the Universe and its origin and our futures. (If it was good enough to confuse and challenge Einstein, it's good enough for me ;) If you want a guy who will stimulate your mind, care for your heart and stir your creativity then I'm your guy. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals but don't have any presently as my little Angel recently passed away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Rome, Venice, Sicily, Switzerland, Prague, anywhere a passport is required :)

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

The beach at sunset, strolling along the canals of Venice, watching storms roll in from the Mediteranan, good conversation, movies, theater, chocolate, pizza, exercise, travel, art, museums, most all music, architecture, animals

For fun

Travel is my favorite pastime: Exploring the world! Love the beach, art museums, anyting outdoors, driving up the coast w/the top down, cycling along the French Riviera, rollerblading, boogie boarding, kayaking,snorkeling in Hawaii.

Last read

Shakespeare.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Writer, designer and attorney.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German Italian ancestry
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Juris Doctorate (Law Degree) and travels of the world.