
ScottM918

23 year old man | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm Scott. I am 23 years old. I currently work...

In his own words

I'm Scott. I am 23 years old. I currently work for a Fortune 100 company in their technical support department. As rewarding as that is, my dream is to one day launch my own small business fixing computers and tutoring those who may not fully understand them. I currently have an Associate's Degree from Paradise Valley Community College but am strongly considering attending ASU for my Bachelor's Degree. My ideal girl has a great personality with a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who enjoys good company, whether we are lounging around watching Netflix or we are out on a date. I would love a girl who is open to trying new things and who isn't afraid to conquer the occasional challenge.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, a Bichon Frise and a Pomeranian.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Not much of a traveler, I prefer to stay in town, but I did take a Caribbean cruise in 2012. I also spent a week in Israel in 2013. BJ’s in Desert Ridge is my favorite restaurant.

College

Paradise Valley Community College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

1. My family. They have been there for me through thick and thin. 2. My small business. I am actively trying to start up a computer repair company. 3. Challenges

For fun

You might find me giving back to the community through volunteer work, using my computer, or bowling. Other times I may be at a sporting event, watching TV, or taking in a good movie. I’m open to new adventure as well. I thrive on challenges.

Last read

My latest read was the biography of Steve Jobs. I was legitimately surprised by a lot of what I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
In addition to my day job on a Fortune 100 company's help desk, I am trying to launch a small business as an on-call, on-site computer technician.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Even though I was born and raised Jewish, religion is not an important factor in my life anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Associate’s Degree in Computers was earned at Paradise Valley Community College, and I graduated with distinction.