
savyer

40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You and I will be together till the universe dissolves

In his own words

Hi there! Thank you for visiting my profile. This moment could be the begining of the happiest chapter of our lives... My friends describe me as a kind, honest and sincere person with a warm personality. I consider myself a spiritual person who is traveling through the life seeking happiness and fulfillment by learning and trying new things. I am athletic - competing in soccer, swimming, practice yoga and meditation. Optimum health is one of my top priorities in life. Every day I strive to get a deeper understanding of how I can better take care of my body. Healthy living is one of the main pillars of my life. I like reading books, listening to music, watching good flicks and enjoying great San Diego outdoors.I find a pleasure in meeting new people and making new friends. I am a strong believer in a notion that life is all about a bond between living beings. I enjoy just being with that woman who makes me smile and my heart feel warm. I know how to appreciate an attractive woman with a good heart. (Hopefully that’s you!) I’m looking for that special woman who is looking for that special man. Someone to join me in the journey to the sun and celebrate life and all it has in store. My ideal match would be someone who is looking for a good and true friend first and then perhaps a life partner after time. I really appreciate woman with a keen intellect and great sense of humor. She is mentally and emotionally mature, strong and independent in her own ideas and thoughts. She is nice looking but has graciousness about her, appreciates her friends and is physically active and fit. If you're that one, I can't wait to meet you......so email me now....I've been waiting a long time to meet you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in San Diego over 11 years. It is one of my favorite places. I enjoy visiting different places around world. My hotspots are Italy, Spain, Japan, Nicaragua, Caribbean islands, Switzerland.

Favorite things

Music - Vivaldi, Pink Floyd, Dire Straits, Frank Sinatra, Ray Charles, Yello, WASP, Prodigy, Massive Attack, Jaia, Scooter,Ravi Shankar, Ice Cube, Yo-Yo Ma Movies - Seinfeld, Seven Samurai, Blade Runner, Napoleon Dynamite, Big Lebowski

For fun

I like spending time outdoors - walking on the beach, hiking or traveling to explore new places. When I find a quiet time I spend time pondering philosophy of human mind. I enjoy playing soccer, swimming and practicing Hatha Yoga.

Last read

Hunger games, Malcolm Gladwell - Outliers and What the Dog Saw: And Other Adventures,Daniel Goleman - Emotional Intelligence; Daniel Gilbert - Stumbling on Happiness; Mystical Poetry of Rumi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral