
MelissaK1111

53 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 46-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m ready for the next chapter! Are you in it?

In her own words

A description of me...I am an optimist. I have integrity. I am very caring and have a big heart. I am independent...I don't need a relationship, but I desire one. Life is better when shared with someone you care about. I can be spontaneous and live in the moment. I have a pretty good sense of humor and can have fun doing just about anything. I have a playful personality, a youthful spirit and I like to be active. I am very family and friend oriented. I enjoy watching sports, esp baseball and football. I like the outdoors/nature and gardening, small pubs and outside decks especially when there is music. I have 2 daughters that are 17 and 20. We are very close and I couldn't be more proud of the young ladies they are growing up to be. I work in the medical field as an MRI Technologist. I enjoy what I do! I was raised by loving parents with a strong set of values and I'm lucky to have an amazing and fun group of friends. I am looking for someone who is active, but can be lazy on a Sunday afternoon. Someone who likes a good discussion or debate at times, but respects others opinions. Someone who is honest, kind to others, family oriented, likes to socialize, is fun and has passion. . I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with great friends or you! Baltimore, Stone Harbor, NYC.

Favorite things

Spending time with those who are important in my life! Love music!...classic rock, 80's, pop, modern country. A great steak, hard shell crabs, margaritas, nice glass of wine, Corona, entertaining friends. Spending time outdoors, nature, etc.....

For fun

Spending time with my daughters, going out with friends, outside decks, pubs, movies, live music, sporting events. I'm not too picky when it comes to what I like to do for fun.You can have fun with most activities with the right person and attitude.

Last read

Newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Johns Hopkins Hospital Baltimore,Md.