
dude1083

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy

In his own words

I am a driven person and know what I want in life. I admit I work hard but I also like to take advantage of my free time. The key to life is time management. I enjoy hanging out with a close group of friends. I believe that it is more important to have several true friends than a lot of superficial relationships. Your true friends are the ones you can call at 4am! For fun I like to hangout with my friends and occasionally go to local bars or clubs. However, I have now realized that these aren't the places to meet quality girls; so now I am on match. I also enjoy laidback nights such as going to the movies or just renting a movie. I enjoy horror and 3D animation movies but I am not too picky about the movie genre as long as it tells a good story. I also like going to the beach and jet skiing or just relaxing under the sun. I actually like going to the gym. The gym is a good place to relax from the stresses of the day and listen to some music. I think it is important to be fit both mentally and physically. I am drama free and tend to be happy and carefree. I like to laugh and have a fun time no matter the activity. I am looking for someone who is laidback and doesn't take herself too seriously. I want someone that can have fun in any environment. Someone that will laugh at my stupid jokes and I will laugh at hers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy short weekend getaways to Santa Barbara and San Diego. Of course the best is the occasional long distance travel to placed like Cabo or Bahamas. My goal is to visit Australia soon.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am a big fan of sushi and seafood. My favorite TV shows are AC360, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and Eastbound & Down. Seinfeld is a classic.

For fun

When I am not working I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I enjoy going to football, basketball, and baseball games. I am a big Dodgers and Lakers fan. I am also a big Washington Redskins fan. I enjoy going to the beach or just laying by the pool.

Last read

I typically like reading about current events so Yahoo! News and Time magazine are big hits. I dont have the time to read full books but try to read as much as I can especially articles. I also enjoy the guilty pleasure of TMZ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference