
lthokie

36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets go running on the katy trail with the dogs and then grab a drink at the ice house...

In his own words

I am new to this on-line dating world, but was just at a wedding where this is how they met. So why not give it a shot! I am laid back, loyal, fun, and have been told I have a great sense of humor(sarcastic like Seinfeld) I am an animal lover and like to do many things outside like hiking, running, fishing, etc. My lab is my constant companion so an animal lover is a must. I love sports, a woman that likes to go to the occasional game would be a nice bonus. I love to travel. I have been to Europe, Japan, China, Hong Kong, Mexico, caribbean, and almost every state in the US with the exception of Alaska. I enjoy cooking, I will try to make any meal at least once. Enjoy going out to eat to try new things. I really enjoy a good bottle of wine and the conversation that ensues. Red wine is my favorite, but will also drink some white. Especially during the hot Texas summers. I am a running coach for a local running club for people just starting to run to get in shape and also for those looking to run their first 1/2 marathon or marathon. I have run several 1/2 and full marathons and find a lot of pleasure in helping other people achieve their goal, weather it be to lose weight, get in shape, run a distance they never have , or to get a personal best time. I volunteer when I can and would be interested in volunteering with a woman I meet on here. I am looking for someone that enjoys to travel, likes to try new things, likes to do things outdoors (jog or hike), if we could run together that would be an added bonus. I hope she is honest, fun, loves to laugh, and generally just has good values. Looking for someone that treats everyone with respect. Someone that likes to sit on a patio with a beer/drink and people watch and just talk about whatever. Please email me and lets chat.

His interests

Cooking , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow Labrador Retriever

Favorite hot spots

Local places: Katy Trail Ice House, The Ginger Man, Cane Russo, Truck Yard, Neighborhood Services, Rise No.1, Traverna.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Bands: Coldplay, the Neighbourhood, Fun, The Lumineers. Movies: Elf, Gladiator, Bourne Identity. TV: Seinfeld, The Office, Lost. Food: anything Italian, king crab legs.

For fun

I enjoy sporting events, spending time outside. Hiking and running with my dog. Cooking for friends and family, I am currently taking requests. Hanging out on any patio where I can get a cold one, email me and lets go grab a drink.

Last read

Inferno, the new Dan Brown novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I started going to Watermark Church a couple of months ago.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree