
BrentD312

42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 20 miles of Midlothian, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cali and Chi RN.

In his own words

Im an ICU nurse from Chicago originally. I moved back to the area after living in LA the last five years. I'm very close to my family here in the midwest, part of the reason I came back. I feel I've seen and done many things at this point in my life I feel I like I know what I'm looking for. I enjoy bringing a flower and opening doors for a date, because that's how I was raised. Nothing is more attractive to me than a girl who likes to get dressed up ,but can also throw on a ball cap and jeans and just go out for a beer or some ice cream. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun, but is a grown up also. I think I've been dating too immature women in the past.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Inline skating


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to take a trip to Europe and Hawaii in the next year. It's great to be back in my hometown. I've missed the midwest even though travel nursing was great on the west coast.

Favorite things

I love italian, seafood, and am a newcomer to sushi. I'm a life long Scrubs, Freinds buff. My sister compares me to Chandler on Friends. I own three seasons of the TV show Scrubs (since I'm an RN) . I enjoy all kinds of music depending on my mood.

For fun

Im a travel nurse from Chicago who has work in California and Arizona. I am very active outdoors and in the ocean (hiking, boxing, boarding, surfing, biking)

Last read

Probably a restaurant/wine, golf or medical magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as an RN in an intensive care unit currently and have worked at over 12 hospital between Chicago ,LA and Arizona. I enjoy helping others. It makes me realize how lucky I am. It's great not having to sit behind a desk all day.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Southside Chicago Dutch guy. There is so many ethnicities there that I feel like I enjoy some things about all of them. I am very comfortable around many different cultures.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up attending church weekly, but since I work some weekends, it's been hard to go sometimes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to three different high schools, due to my father switching jobs a lot. I wont lie, it was pretty rough at times.