
Gcracker74

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I used to be indecisive, now im not sure.

In his own words

You're smart, sexy, and you love to laugh until your stomach hurts. You're family oriented, down to earth, and simply well rounded. You enjoy an adventurous Saturday followed by a romantic evening and a relaxing sunday. Adapting and excelling to any and all situations is one of your many strengths. You are gregarious, but also enjoy staying in for a movie and wine. You are driven and successful, but work to live and not the other way around. Your priority is striking the right balance in all areas of your life. You're a conversationalist and appreciate depth. You live a healthy lifestyle, and can be athletic with the guys on a pick up game of touch football (and if you can't you better be a damn good cheerleader lol jk). As far as me, I'm an optimistic and competitive guy who knows how to treat a woman (I'll attribute that to my parents and midwestern values). I appreciate rawness and real people. Looking for that amazing chemistry with that amazing girl. There's a lot more about me than a website can capture, as I'm sure is the case for you as well. E-mail me to find out more, I'd like to hear from you ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Don't have a dog yet but a rottweiler puppy is in the not so distant future.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere full of energy and good people, San Diego, Chicago, LA. Columbus... Go Buckeyes! Plenty of spots over seas too, Dubai, Corfu, Rome, French Riviera.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Sailing/boating, tennis, cornhole, entertaining guests, cheese and wine, July 4th, golf (in need of lessons lol), the beach, NPR, volunteering, mountain biking, Left Right Center, trail running, traveling, helping others, Arrested Development, sushi.

For fun

There's not a whole lot I can say i dont enjoy doing. I'm very active so anything outdoors or athletics related is great. Working out, tornado jumping, hiking, the beach are high on the list; and I'm quite passionate about brazilian jiu jitsu.

Last read

Hard to justify staying in when its beautiful outside nearly every day. Decision points, obama's wars. GQ, Imprimis, The Economist (have yet to make it through a whole issue haha, so much information). I'm a bit of a life long learner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral