
gone4aspin

55 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets have some fun....

In his own words

Hey there!! Thanks for stopping by and doin a little window shopping. Come on in and look around. I’m not looking just to find a date for Friday night but to find that special girl that sparks my interest and for me to spark hers too. I’m a very easy going guy and love this area of Florida, but also love the 4 seasons. I have a very flexible schedule every month and do some traveling so have your passport ready to come along and enjoy. While my job takes me out of town I really value my home time even more. I enjoy doing a lot of different things and events with family and friends at home and around town. I usually work out every other day but not necessarily in the gym. It’s nice just to go for a run on the beach at sunset or a nice bike ride up the trail. Catch an early morning paddle board around the island as the sun comes up. I feel so lucky to be living down here in this area and I’m looking for that special girl that will want to share it with me. I’m looking for that well-rounded person with a variety of interest, a good heart, who likes to stay in shape, challenges each other, and is also pretty cute to look at. So I know this is all pretty short to get the point across but we’re all just kinda window shopping right now and I’m not much of a writer but would really like to sit down and chat and let’s see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

.I would love to have a dog. We grew up as kids around my grandmother's cattle ranch and always had dogs, cats, horses, cows, crows, raccoons and goats to play with. One of my crows loved to ride on my motorcycle handle bars as i rode on the street

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Krabi Thailand, French Quarter in Shanghai China, The Wharf by boat on beautiful day or night. Downtown St Pete. VIP on TI. Sitting on my back porch around the fire pit with friends....

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

For fun

I like getting out on the water either by boat or paddle board. I do a lot of bike riding either in those big packs on the road or mountain biking. I ski about 3 weeks out of the winter. Went to Sapporo Japan a couple of years ago to ski at Neisko.

Last read

Empire of the Summer Moon. It's about the rise and fall of the Comanche Indians. A land remembered. All about the first FLA pioneers around the 1860s. The Dove Keepers. About Masada in Israel No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Pilot for a Major Airline.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Purdue,, Go Boilers. What is a Boiler anyway?