

46 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
To new beginnings! (Corny but true!)

In her own words

I would love to find a good man for things other than just the heavy lifting. Life has been a ride! Full of ups and downs. I have learned that I can be alone, but I really don't want to be. I have been through a crazy amount of changes this year and would like to find someone to start this new phase with me. God and faith is important to me and I try my best to live that way. I want someone who will be as thoughtful and romantic as I am. I believe important dates like birthdays and anniversaries are a big deal and should be recognized. I want someone who can find the humor in everything. Humor is everywhere and where would we be without it? I have a busy life and I suspect you do too, but there is always a way to connect. I want someone who will be as concerned with the well being of my kids as I am and if he has kids is active with them. That means the little things like when they need us, it is ok to change plans. I want someone who likes to sit at home and make out on the couch while we watch mindless t.v. and the kids are upstairs. I want to go out and about with someone that can have fun doing anything. I like to be adventurous and go to new places and try new things. I love to hang out with friends and eat and drink. In a nutshell - Are you looking for the me?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually like the quiter places, but loud and crazy can also be fun. I want to travel more - see the state on day and weekend trips. I would love to travel all over the country as well as abroad - I love all beaches. Love the sound of water!

Favorite things

I really like to read for pleasure, but these days it's textbooks more. I enjoy cooking, especially for others - green chile enchiladas has been in demand lately. Gotta give the public what they want, right? Friends and family time are a must.

For fun

My daughter is in at least one sport at any time so I spend a lot of time getting what I fondly call "bleacher butt". When I'm not doing that I take my dogs to the dog park or hiking. I have a Netflix addiction, but I can overcome that with rehab ;)

Last read

Aside from Clinical Phonetics and Speech Science, I'm reading "The Man in the Rockefeller Suit" for my book club. I read all kind of books, my Kindle is very full!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college