Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gq13212

30 year old man | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 30 miles of Elsmere, DE

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One of a kind.

In his own words

Friends and family describe me as a gentleman, well-dressed, down to earth with a good sense of humor and a smile that lights up a room. I have created a fantastic sales career and truly love going to work everyday. It challenges me daily provides great satisfaction. I consider myself to be romantic, kind, caring, affectionate, sensitive, fearless, courageous, chivalrous, sympathetic, have great pride and dignity. I enjoy staying active and living a healthy lifestyle. Looking my best is important to me and hopefully for you. I am attracted to women who take good care of themselves and take pride in their appearance. You don't need to have a gym membership to look good. Tasteful public displays of affection are second nature for me. Some foods I enjoy include, Italian, Sushi, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood. I'm a sports junkie and ESPN is commonplace on the tv! My ideal match is intelligent, articulate, warm, upbeat, faithful, honest, kind of gal. It's ok if your not where you want to be in life at the moment, as long as you have goals and vision. I want to make time for a girl and I want that to be reciprocated. I want to share the best years of my life with not only my partner, my lover, my best friend, my everything. I'm just as comfortable getting dressed up in my polished best for dinner at a nice restaurant or attending a concert in my jeans. However on my Pandora and spotify is a steady dose of Swedish House Mafia, Avicii, Paul Oakenfold, DJ Tiesto, David Guetta, and ALL hip-hop and Rap. Staying in and sharing the cooking duties with a partner is also fun with a good movie and wine. I was raised in Central New York. The last 3 years of my life, I've spent in Boston. I recently moved away for a bit, but back and excited to know that I'm not going anywhere anytime soon! I have been fortunate to visit and see the likes of London, Rome, Barcelona, Hawaii, The Dominican Republic, Cabos San Lucas, and Las Vegas. Thanks for reading my profile 😬

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Punta Cana, Las Vegas, Hawaii, Rome, the DR, anything warm or with a beach!

Favorite things

Mexican food, traveling, Europe, my career, friends, my family, summer nights, live sporting events, spotify, my ambition, goals, holidays with loved ones, sleeping in, leadership and motivational material, kind people, The Walking Dead!,

For fun

Casinos, playing basketball, concerts, staying active, hanging with friends, driving my car :)

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen Covey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in direct sales, in the energy business. Been my own boss for over 4 years now, wouldn't have it any other way!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and Irish mostly
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference