
Outdoors_Joshua

37 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! New at this, but going to try it with an open mind!

In his own words

Hey there! My name is Joshua and I am a very proud father of two amazing little girls that have me wrapped around their little fingers. They live with me half of the time and when we’re together we like to hit the park, plash pad, lay by the pool, go for bike rides and catch the most recent kid film what ever their desire. The great outdoors are a big part of my life, and although they are 4 and 6 years old they can hang with the best of them. When I don’t have my girls I enjoy going out and trying the newest restaurants, hitting the lake to do a little fishing, going up North to the cool weather and just getting away. I am always up to try new things! I am in Industrial sales so most of the people I meet on a daily basis are warehouse and plant managers, and not to be stereotypical but they tend to be older men so that is why I find myself on match.com I love to cook and think I am quite good at it, even my friends would agree. I have a big heart that sometimes gets in my way, but ultimately I think it is a good thing. What am I looking for? A friend, someone I can trust, someone I can make smile! I really want that feeling you get when you start a relationship, excitement, butterflies, anticipation, you know that feeling I'm talking about! If you want to know more hit me up!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Other

I love dogs, but the ex-wife got them. I'll get a puppy soon!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places would be these out of the way campsites that few have had the pleasure of seeing. Same as life, the litte extra effort gets you so much more

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Fishing, Hunting, Camping, Cooking, Dinning Out, Gardening, watching a movie on the couch

For fun

Other than work, I come home every night and cook dinner for my girls. I feelt the kitchen is the epicenter of home. My oldest does homework while I whip up dinner and chat about their day

Last read

I rarely read unless it has to do with work...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference