Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DiamondLeo317

37 year old woman | Kennerdell, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like poetry, long walks on the beach, and poking dead things with a stick.

In her own words

Hard to self describe! First of all,I am quiet (my family may disagree) and shy and rarely make the first move. I do go by first impressions and they start with photos. That is usually how my interest is sparked. My match must have a sense of humor. I love to totally enjoy a person. Trust is huge with me. I can be trusted and I expect to be able to trust. I would like to have someone who challenges me and brings out the best in me. I am down to earth, good sense of humor, open to pretty much anything. I like when someone pays attention to detail. Stop and smell the flowers (I do). Having someone who shares my love of animals, especially horses would be awesome. Traveling, seeing new things and spontaneity. I live outside a tiny little town and in an area where the only place people seem to go is the bar. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy going out with friends and if that's where we go, great, shoot some pool. I don't mind anyone drinking, I just choose not to. I did at one point, people seem to like me more sober! My car likes me sober too! Anyway, I guess I just enjoy being active and having things to look forward to. So, I cant think of anything else right now. Thanks for looking.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Fish

Two chihuahuas, one miniature lab mix, and one american quarter horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't travel too much anymore, I did when I was younger. Haven't found a favorite yet.

Favorite things

Pizza! Music that is hard to find. Love horses and the outdoors. Catching a big bass. I watch "The First 48". One of my favorite movies is "Burn After Reading", hilarious. Connecting with my huge family.

For fun

Ride my horse or just spend time with him, and work on my little project (84 nissan/datsun 300zx turbo 5spd), wish I knew how to weld! I love shooting pool and fishing. Oops! Love the Steelers (cant believe I almost left that out!) and live music.

Last read

Dean Koontz and People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work for my sister in her restaurant (making pizza..mmm..) and serving. Would like a better paying job but it's helping her for now.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I do not attend church but would consider it. I do believe. This is a hard subject for me. Pass!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference