
ssjeva

32 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to make others happy. Yes, I'm a self...

In her own words

I love to make others happy. Yes, I'm a self proclaimed people pleaser. I enjoy being outside. Whether it's gardening, running (ran my first half marathon in the spring of 2013), hiking, or just playing outside, I'd much rather be outside than inside. I believe fresh air and sunshine are important in our daily lives. I also enjoy taking care of others, living a healthy life, and being close to family and friends. I am proud to be a graduate of UVa and an elementary school teacher. I love children, and even though working in education is hard work and requires some time outside of school, it is very fulfilling. Being a single mom, and working in an elementary school, it is difficult to meet men. But, I am hoping for a "happily ever after". I think about my grandparents who were married for over 60 years before my grandfather passed. I want that! I am excited and nervous to try online dating. I consider myself a hopeless romantic and enjoy sharing everyday life and life's adventures with a partner and best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Bella. Even though she's eight years old, she still has a lot of puppy in her and is pretty energetic! She's one of my running partners, and she's my big, scary guard dog ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parks, rivers, lakes, beaches, mountains.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love cooking and baking; therefore, I also love eating! Mexican and Italian foods are my favorites. I also love anything I can throw in the crock-pot and have ready when I get home. TV - Survivor, The Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, and DWTS.

For fun

I love taking my kids to family friendly places (UVa games, pools, etc). I enjoy going out to dinner with friends, catching up with family on the porch, a little retail therapy occasionally, refinishing furniture, and working on my 1876 house.

Last read

Do cookbooks and childrens books count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UVa. My undergraduate degree is in psychology, and my master's degree is in elementary education.