
FightinPhills77

37 year old woman | Hopewell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the journey not the destination ;)

In her own words

Ok, here goes... I'm a small town girl. I'm kind and caring with a big heart. I tend to be brutally honest which is a virtue and sometimes a curse!! lol . I guess you could say I speak my mind. I'm not looking for the "perfect" one just the right one for me. Someone I'm excited to see at the end of the day. Someone that brings a smile to my face, by just thinking of them. I like museums, where I can get lost for a whole day. I am artistic and like things that are creative. Any form of expression really. Glass is my favorite medium. I'm a fan of big dogs. I also like to be active, I'm always up for an adventure. I like witty sarcasm and people who can hold their own in a conversation. Love the beach (spent most of my youth on LBI) and traveling when and where I can. On a rainy sunday you might find me curled up on the couch watching a movie. My friends and family are a huge part of my life. I enjoy music of all kinds, from classical to Hip Hop. I live in the burbs but love the city because it is alive all the time. Looking for someone who can laugh at them selves. I think its important to not take yourself so seriously all the time. Im a fan of motorcycles and tattoos, (not requirements)!! lol ....Life is short, so no time to waste. Ok so that about does it, if you'd like to know more just ask. Oh one more thing, please have a photo if you contact me. I have my photos up and think its only fair if you do as well. This isn't meant to be rude just honest. Even better if they're current!!! Lol :-) All my photos were taken in the last year.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 100lb plus german shepard, who i adore!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, I spent most fo my teenage and adult years at LBI during the summers. If I could go anywhere at the drop of a hat it would probably be Italy.

College

Franklin Pierce University, Rindge, NH

Favorite things

I love all types of music, am a big fan of hip hop, but like I said I love all types. Anything from classical to metal. Not death metal so much though.

For fun

I'm a huge Phillies fan and will be at as many games as i have the time for. I enjoy going to see live music, and going to the museum. I also have a slight wild side, not crazy, just a little wild. I'm active and and up for just about any outing

Last read

This is going to sound extremely lame... but the last thing I read was an SOP for microbiology. Sad but true.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference