
Cori2209

35 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-41 within 20 miles of Winter Park, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of meeting the wrong guy...

In her own words

I've been on and off of here before, but decided to give it a try again. I am tired of meeting the wrong guys around town. I am over the bar/club scene, however, I do enjoy going to local bars from time to time. I am looking for someone that is mature and settled in life. No games or drama. Someone that wants the same things in life as I. Someone to share adventures, good times and life with. I am a business professional so I do work alot, but I also like to take time to enjoy life. I love to travel (especially tropical places) and alot of times it is on short notice that I decided to get away. Would love someone that would take a trip with me tomorrow. I love sporting events and tailgating. Basically I try to enjoy my life to the fullest and have fun. I love being out of the house, whether it is the movies, the park or whatever, but I also would like to stay in with the right person. My friends say I am very outgoing, laid back, funny and caring. I am sure everyone says that LOL. It is hard to describe yourself without sounding stuck up or arrogant. I think the best way to get to know the type of person I am is to talk and meet. Anyone can write anything about themselves, but there has to be chemistry. I am a single mom with a young son, so I am looking for someone who loves kids (and possibly already has some of their own) and doesn't mind that I already have one. I would like to have more kids someday, so I would prefer someone else that does too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

My son has a fish named Nemo (he names all fish Nemo!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Keys and the Bahamas are some of my favorite places to go. Tropical destinations are great. I also love Vegas but haven't been there in awhile.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

I love going to the movies, any outdoor activities especially the beach. I love sporting events and tailgating, basically hanging out with friends and family having a good time.

Last read

I wish I had something interesting to put here, but unfortunately I think the last thing I read was a Dr. Suess book to my son. I guess that does say something about me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worked at the same CPA firm for 12 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral