
CanDoIt7007

51 year old man | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Natural Sweetness-No Refined Sugar

In his own words

Exceptional man seeks companion for fun, adventure and romance. Confident enough to be assertive yet humble enough to be considerate, caring and respectful. Drinks entirely too much coffee. Dillagent, tenacious and hardworking in business and personal relationships.Likes wine but knows when to stop. Entirely healthy of body and mind. Taking zero medications except occasional transfusions of Cabernet. Loves nature and the outdoors. Equally content staying home or going out on the town.Easy to get along with. Slow to anger and quick to laugh, even at myself. No bragger or player here. I'm not looking for a cook or housekeeper. Searching for my best friend,a woman who belives true love can conquer all of life's challenge. A kind and caring soul who sees the good in people instead of the imperfections. Maturity has taught me the most important things in life are health and the people we surround ourselves with. Able to apoligize or forgive and move forward. I'm very patient and understanding but protective of loved ones. Good food and wine are essential. I like to cook for friends. I spearfish and abalone dive some weekends. We can talk about my hobbies over a glass of wine. In you, a committed and loving partnership is what I need. A woman who is honest, kind and caring. A passionate and attentive soul. Loyalty and integrity are important to me.The values I am looking for mirror my own. You must have an open heart and be emotionally available. A hardworking/results oriented woman is a plus. Hopefully you respect yourself enough to be in reasonable shape. I cherish making my partner happy and will treat you with the respect and dignity you deserve. My profile is 100% true. If you would like to know more about me then send me a note or respond to my inquirories Hope to talk to you soon! Allright, I added a picture of my car so you would'nt think I'm one of those guys that live in mom's basement! Tom

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have had every pet imaginable over the years from ferrets to hawks (no monkeys), would like a pet Badger someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, ski Tahoe, Mtn. Winery, I like Costa Rica. Italy is Fantastic. Put Oktoberfest on your bucket list. Any tropical place. Alaska . Would lie to scuba dive Indonesia.

Favorite things

Hanging in Los Gatos, good company, croaking frogs in the yard,homegrown tomatos,a soft touch,abalone frys, new recipes, being told "I Love You", warm nights with open windows, massages, new discoveries, making someone happy,diving.

For fun

I like to be outdoors. concerts in the local park with a bottle of wine. Walking in the woods,snow skiing or just sitting in the spa on a warm summer evening.I am open to any new adventures you may have. We can learn from one another and explore:)

Last read

Online reading, WW2 history, non fiction novels, scuba mags, Wine Spectator, Food & Wine . "Endurance" by Alfred Lansing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the owner/operator of a small remodeling company for over 25 years. I enjoy being creative and running my own business in Los Gatos. Challenging work but I love it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a potpourri of European lineage. Primarily Finnish with English and Irish stirred (not shaken) in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Fundamentally Christian but I am not excited about organized religion. Do the right things and treat others as you wish to be treated is my creed. Definately spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree