
chino_amigo

47 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to pamper.

In his own words

When people first meet me, their trust and comfort levels with me are almost instantaneous. It is probably due to me being very open and down-to-earth. I think my honesty shines through in my eyes. My friends would describe me as funny, kind, respectful, and laid-back. I love kids, and always look forward to playing with my niece (seen in one of my photos). I tend to be very active playing sports, which is my first passion. I am very adventurous and willing to try anything once. I have been asked many times, "you're attractive, you have a good job, you have a great personality, and you're a great catch...so why are you single?" First of all, I have a hard time believing it. Second, I am picky with who I want to be with. I am looking for someone who is down-to-earth, with similar values. That person will be my companion while traveling the world and truly experiencing life. Travel is my second passion. There is so much out there to see, and it is always more fun traveling new territories with someone special. I have a need to learn about other cultures as well as experiment with different foods (not including the cuisine seen on "Fear Factor"). We would have our individual lives, as well as our lives together. We would have common interests; yet have other interests we could explore. Learning from each other would be an ongoing thing. Chemistry is a must. I've met too many women that is a very good match on paper, but the chemistry wasn't there. I am looking to meet my third passion.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

  Seriously, I am willing to travel anywhere. During each frigid Minnesota winters, I get away to a relatively secret island in the Caribbean. Get to known me better, and I 've let you in on this secret paradise

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. Brown paper packages tied up with strings. These are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

Fun for me involves being with other people. It could be playing sports (volleyball & tennis), eating a fine meal, or just hanging out with friends. I enjoy the movies, musicals, and traveling whenever I find the tim

Last read

I usually read magazines and newspapers. If it is a book, it is almost always in the self help catagory. I believe the last two books were about real estate investments (how boring!).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (158cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Full-time Engineer. Part-time certified massage therapist. Part-time pro volleyball player (sort of). Part-time actor (wannabe).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
"ABC" if you can figure it out.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral