
ez2luvme702

56 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 42-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been online for some time, and decided...

In his own words

I have been online for some time, and decided to update my profile. I am determined to find that elusive special companion and bid farewell to the online experience. I am not fond of prolonged cyber chat or texting. I enjoyed a long and successful career as a lawyer. I have now stopped practicing to pursue other endeavors. I have traveled extensively, and there`s so many places yet to see. It’s important to me to remain fit and athletic, and it is central to my existence, and must be to yours. I love the outdoors, a wide variety of cuisines and venues. I am a compassionate, caring individual with a warm heart. I am both sentimental and romantic. My favourite activities include boating, water skiing, cycling, swimming and cottage country in the summer snow skiing and hanging around our beach front family residence in Florida during the winter, also used to launch exotic island jaunts. I am considered giving, kind, generous, and intelligent. I love to travel everywhere and am proud that I'm individualistic and also a little eccentric sometimes, but only in a fun way. It is impossible to sell yourself in a few paragraphs and not seem conceited. I'm also extremely honest (which sometimes gets me in trouble), and love new and exciting ideas, places and experiences. I believe I am a very decent person and am looking for someone very special to first become good friends with, then, if the chemistry is there, much more. I do not fit the stereotypical profile of one in my profession. I aim to be different. My match would also be individualistic, intelligent, self-assured and love to stay fit and healthy. She'll also love family as I do. She'll be soft, warm, kind giving and sharing, but have individual and independent qualities, different than many of mine which allow us to mutually compliment one another and not lead to confrontation. She'll be romantic, nostalgic, sexy and sweet. She'll realize that people are whom they are, and although need to be compromising and flexible in accommodating in a relationship, essentially, the other person cannot be changed. I've had an extremely interesting and fulfilling life, and wonderful children, but, have like so many others experienced both great success and challenges. I look optimistically forward to the best years yet to come. My photos are recent, My mate would be someone young in heart, spirit and body. I found the below tree on a female profile and changed the words as the message cuts both ways: Males are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree. The girls don't want to reach for the good ones because they`re afraid of falling and getting hurt. In stead, they get the rotten apples; from the ground that aren't as good, but easy. So the apples up top think something's wrong w/ them when in reality they're amazing. They just have to wait for the right female to come along, the one who's brave enough to climb all the way to the top

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

I raised a beard collie (think extremely intelligent sheep dog with a tail) from the time he was a pup. Sadly he met an untimely demise after he darted out my car to chase a cat on a busy street and was struck by a car . Can't replace him.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've lived and traveled extensively in Europe, the Middle East, the USA, Canada and the Caribbean. I am not really into the bar scene. I love Muskoka, the ambiance of South Beach, Lincoln Road and Delray. Life is too short!

Favorite things

Enjoying my life with people that I cherish. I'm ok alone, but would rather share life with one very special companion. We shall be walking on a white sand beach into the sunset hand in hand! (sigh). I've got great kids who are becoming independent

For fun

I love anything outdoors. Over the past years, much more exotic beaches, jogging, swimming, cycling, dancing than skiing.. I love romanticwalks in parks, cycling, jogging, world travel, cruises, movies, theatre, and a wide variety of music.

Last read

I seldom read fiction. I love current events, biographies, but don't currently have as much time for reading as I would like to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am capable of residing, consulting and adapting to any venue, and am open to relocating, anywhere.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
born and raised Jewish, proud of my culture and heritage, but more spiritual than religious. I'm willing to support and embrace all cultures and religions, although not the extremists in any.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Canadian Junior College, Lausanne, Switzerland, B.A. Political Science; Urban Studies;York University, Toronto ; LLB University of Windsor; Juris Doctor, (J.D), Osgoode Hall, Toronto. Have lectured extensively