
Albert_Finney

34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 3 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a normal guy? Keep looking

In his own words

Fitness and a healthy diet is important. I like to pig out. Going out for dinner and a movie is one of my favorite things. I work out a lot partially for that reason. I don't drink or do drugs. I try not to judge people. If you're someone who goes out drinking often we probably wont see eye to eye unless it's casual. I work nights. I don't have a normal schedule. Sleep all day, up all night. Doesn't make it easy to be in a relationship. The dream is show business and it'a a priority. I've been told that I'm weird. I don't have trouble meeting women at all. This is another avenue. Any of you on the fence because of my king like stature, think of a young studly TC or Marky Mark. They're 5'7". My former gf was 5'9". I've dated women taller than that, and shorter than five feet. I don't care. I like girls that are really secure and have their own dreams, and things going on,and are realistic in their approaches, but go getters. Loyalty and reliability are important to me, with all people. Intelligence too. Anything else? Ask. I've lived here for seven years. From Chicago.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with small dogs. A mini schnauzer and then a mini yorky. I'd consider getting one if the building I lived in lifted the no dogs allowed policy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Burn fitness, Hot 8 Yoga, Whole Foods Venice, Tender Greens

Favorite things

Seinfeld. Entourage. Curb Your Enthusiasm.

For fun

Tough one. I like dinner and a movie in my ripe old age of thirty three. I work on Friday and Saturday nights like clockwork.

Last read

I started reading Stephen King On Writing recently. It's nonfiction. I've never read one of his novels, but this book is supposed to be good for anyone interested in writing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, German.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I went to Catholic schools for seventeen years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to grad school for a semester. left it for a job