
rt0812

48 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, thanks for dropping by! Me – BBA. MBA....

In his own words

Hey, thanks for dropping by! Me – BBA. MBA. Family oriented. I have a great career in finance that’s demanding at times, but I’m not married to it. I'm ENFJ if you're familiar with Myers-Briggs. I am generally drawn to positive people who realize life is what you make it. The grass really is greener where you water it. I love children, but for whatever reason never had any of my own. Even though I never had kids, I understand how important yours are to you. I realize how important family obligations are, and the world doesn't revolve around me. Love to travel, see new places, and experience new things when I can. Trips coming up are San Francisco, Playa del Carmen, and Las Vegas. I’m a season ticket holder to the Cowboys and Stars. Bonus points if you like any of my teams. Silver Star awarded if you’ll go to a game with me every now and then. Gold Star awarded if you have fun while you’re there. I love live music, and have a band I play in as a hobby. I also love going to concerts, or going to see local bands. Food is big player in my world. I’ve been cooking since I was 14. I spent 9 years in the restaurant business (2 years Italian; 7 years steak/seafood/chicken/pork) and know my way around a kitchen. I love to cook, and also enjoy trying new restaurants. I'm happy and secure where I'm at in life, emotionally available, and know what I'm looking for, but like most here wish I had someone to share it with. I'm seeking the same.... My girl: Happy. Positive. Loves to laugh! Has a great sense of humor. Loves family and friends, and cherishes the time spent with them. Enjoys a balanced life (works hard, plays hard, enjoys nights out on the town, but also loves a great night in). Has healed from her previous relationships. Loves to travel whenever work/family allows. Realizes the importance of character, integrity, and honesty. Oh, and an infectious smile is an added bonus. Again, thanks for stopping in. If you think we’d mesh, drop me a line. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any new restaurant, Sushi (Edoko, Kenichi), Steak (Capital Grille), Pizza (Campisis), Mexican (Mannys, MiCocina), Wine (Cru, Mercy), Italian (My own), BBQ (Sammys), Restaurant you've never heard of (Herby K's). Weekend trips. Vegas. Beach vacations.

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Great food. Red wine. Dogs. Sunday dinners. Running with scissors. Dining out. Dining in. My teams. Family! Friends. BBQs. Vacations. New restaurants. Patios. Music. Travel. Bands. Theatre. Cold beer. Laughter. Cooking. Sailing. Other cultures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Finance
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA Finance