

32 year old woman | Media, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
i wont settle for anything less than everything

In her own words

I am a proud mother of an amazing 9 year old little boy. He is my world and my bestest buddy. Between raising him and working full time it is very hard to make the time to go out and meet anyone, so I thought I would try this out. I am very outgoing and get along with just about anyone. I love going out dancing with my friends. I spend time seeing new movies, going to the park, taking vacations and I love spending a nice day at the beach or with my wonderful family. This is my 3rd season coaching my sons soccer team and it is so much fun. My son is my inspiration to do amazing things in life. I hope to have more kids just like him one day :) I am a personal trainer and its great. My goal is to hopefully have my own business one day. I enjoy weight lifting and staying fit. One of my favorite things to do is relax with some wine and a good movie. i am looking for someone who is mature enough to not play games and who will sweep me off my feet. I'm not interested in playing games. I'm getting older and would love to find someone special who is a sweet and true gentleman.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Disney, although thats pretty much the only place we have been to :) I also love the beach, the park, any coffee house... Oh And relaxing on my couch.

Favorite things

My favorite things are, but not limited son (of course), BEach, Riesling, coffee, dining out, horseback riding, boxing, taking scenic walks, watching good movies, coaching soccer, watching my son grow up, reading books, ok magazines lol

For fun

On the weekends, I like to go to to the movies if theres anything good playing, coach my sons soccer team, go to the park or the gym. In the summer I love beach trips and swimming. Mostly I love to relax and hang out with my son.

Last read

The last thing I read was my personal training book to get certified and Raising a Child Ages 5-12



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an administrative coordinator for now but my dream is to one day return to school and have my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I have my associates degree in Business, and I am waiting until my son gets older to hopefully get a bachelors degree. I am a certified personal trainer and in sports nutrition.