
greatlaurbear

29 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Palmyra, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Where is my soulmate?

In her own words

Do soulmates exist? :) ? So where to start...... I'm 27 years old and have a ft job. I haven't been in my new position long but love it. My work week is Monday - Friday but can range from 40hours - 60hours depending on how busy we are. I'd love to find someone that understands at a FT job you don't just leave and poof your work disappears.. it's always there the next day plus more! I am pretty much your typical girl but love dressing up and shopping. I like dancing, the beach, nice cars, going out with friends, kayaking, the gym and pretty much anything in the summer. I hate the winter and cold weather..yea I know wrong state for me but that's what vacations are for! I love joking around and can be very sarcastic. I've dated people who are way too serious which just makes it boring and uncomfortable. I have a huge heart and probably my biggest flaw is I forgive everyone- even when they don't deserve it. I love house music/edm.. really anything with a good beat! I can go out on weekends or I can snuggle up and watch a movie! I'm not sure why people settle.. I have had my share of relationships that I thought would work out but they haven't. I've learned a lot from my past and people in it - I have no regrets - I've just learned what I'm looking for and what I have to offer someone. I think that's the point of dating..if its not working... move on - why stick it out? I'm not into country music, cats, trucks, tons of tattoos, camping, hiking and someone who doesn't take pride in their appearance. I usually go to the gym about 4-5 times a week just because it's the perfect time to clear my mind from a busy day. I hate sweatpants and sneakers - that's ok for the gym not going out. I think too many people are confused by what they want but I'm not one of them. I know what I'm looking for and I won't settle. I'm not into someone who points out everyone else's flaws - no one is perfect. Relationships take work and effort. I have my own thoughts, opinions and I won't change who I am for anyone else. I'm very close to my family. I love life and just want someone to enjoy it with...and maybe hit up the beach withj :) Lauren Marie - University of Delaware

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

For fun

Gym, Shopping, Coffee Shops, Going out, Beach, AC, Miami, DC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of delaware