
Sassygirl226

29 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
an optimistic single girl hoping to find that one special guy :)

In her own words

I am an animated, lively and energetic girl who thrives on new experiences and is always up for a challenge and adventure. I love going on road trips and checking out places I have never been to. I recently went to Cedar point this summer and absoloutely loved it! Kayaking was a first for me this summer as well. I had so much fun and hope to do it a few times next summer. I am a dedicated and hard worker but I never take myself too seriously ;) I am a child at heart and I think thats what people enjoy most about Reading novels is something I enjoy doing on my downtime.There is nothing like getting wrapped up in a good book I am a huge pet lover with a passion for dogs in particular (especially my dog Kody) I value my friends so much. They are a huge part of my life and have made me who I am today. Getting together with them invloves anything.. grabbing a drink on Elmwood, catching the latest movie, going to the beach, a concert or a football game. I am hoping to find that person who is loyal, loving, affectionate and caring. Someone who is light hearted, can goof around and is always up for a laugh. And if it turns out I just make a new friend, thats great too. Who couldn't use another friend? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absoloutely love amusement parks. Cedar Point is a great place to go.Chicago is an amazing city with a lot to offer. As far as the Buffalo area ... Elmwood and Allen have great bars and restaurants to meet up at

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Everything from country to R&B Jason Aldean and Josh Turner are a couple favorites. I love Italian and Mexican food. Cozumel and Chefs are two of my favorite restaurants

For fun

During my free time I love getting together with some close friends. I might go to the movies with them or chat and catch up over a few drinks.

Last read

Sedcond Glance by Jodi Piccoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a retail manager at a clothing store
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college