
pica_b00

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The highest courage is to dare to be yourself in the face of adversity. Choosing right over wrong, ethics over convenience, and truth.

In her own words

I have an amazing lust for living life to its fullest. I enjoy placing challenging dreams right in front of me, and not stopping until I can grab on and run with it. I desire a partner in life, to share similarities with, accept differences, build upon dreams together, and to Love entirely. Love is God's greatest gift, and it should be cherished. My Partner and I will Advance confidently in the direction of our dreams and endeavor to live the life we have imagined. The future is not just some place we are going to, but is a place we are creating, and the paths to it are not found, they are made. *************** My next Journey finds me on a career shift toward physician assistant studies. My career change is due to the multitude of opportunities that mid level healthcare has to offer. There are many advancements within the career itself...and then there are the heartfelt, soul touching experiences. I would love to go on missions and give to others that are less fortunate. I was raised to believe that my blessings, are someone else's gifts. And when you are not giving...you are not living. Needless to say, I am very excited to start this new chapter in my life, and can not wait to see where this Journey takes me :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have cat that is a Ragdoll breed...the best in the world. His name is Coco. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I must say my summer in Hawaii was the most enjoyable time of my life. I stayed with the locals, so I got to really interact with the culture.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My favorite kind of music is live acoustic. There is something about the passion in the strings...the voice....the heart. I really only watch tv for lack of anything better to do, so to say i have a favorite show...probably not.

For fun

I love to attend sporting events. I also am a huge fan of the outdoors, fresh air, blue skies, beaches, mountains, and I will even dance in the rain ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a certified Athletic Trainer...licensed to practice very similar to that of a Physical Therapist...so NO not a personal trainer. I work in a physical therapy clinic and evaluate and treat a variety of injuries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I currently attend Northpoint Community Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference