
Rach954

41 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 25 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Lets hang out and see if we get along .....

In her own words

Must be fun loving and affectionate. I value honesty and I like someone has a great sense of humor who likes to hang out sometimes but is okay being alone too. Someone who takes care of his body and enjoys outdoor activity. I do not smoke so he shouldn't either (thats a deal breaker). It would help if we have some of the same interests.. working out, travel, the arts, good food, books etc... My friends would descirbe me as warm but shy, great sense of humor and an independent spirit... I'm looking for the yin to my yang.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love my dog so if he doesn't like you .... thats a deal breaker too

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini (Brickell), Joes Tiki Bar, Boekampers, HardRock, Gulf Stream Park, my couch, Jamaica, Florida, London, Switzerland

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

My doggy Charlie, travel, quiet evenings at home, hanging out and having a few drinks with friends, reading, Florida Grand Opera

For fun

I like reading, LOOOOVEEE the Opera, happy hour is great fun too. I enjoy working out and keeping myself active. The Improv is a hoot especially because I have an exaggerated sense of humor... I travel frequently



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
Currently working on a MSc.