
IberianHope

38 year old man | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wits, Honor, Funny, and Never Boring.

In his own words

I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you that I don't have a lot of money. While being a Certified Pharmacy Technician may give me initials after my name, it won’t make me overly rich. What I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very interesting life. Skills that make me awesome to people like you. If you ignore my profile now, that'll be the end of it. I will not amuse you, I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will amaze you, I will intrigue you, and you will never meet another like me. We moved a lot when I was younger (I have lived in Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Colorado, Kentucky, Texas, Missouri, Kansas, California, West Virginia, and now Pennsylvania), and I myself have moved a bit since then. Doing so has given me a chance to meet and make friends, learn about cultures, faiths, and given me the opportunity to enlighten myself to all of the various passions that I now have. These passions have made me into a tall, sword-fighting, martial artist, with my own kind of faith, as well as a cultural renaissance man. Quite obviously I am stuck in the wrong time. I act, write, make my own art, as well as sing and play music. I teach fencing, have taught stage combat, and of course with skill such as this, work at Renaissance Festivals. If something interests me, I'm probably doing it. Otherwise, the list of things that I'm really good at is ongoing. Listing things I am good at is impossible. Many people tell me that I excel at things, the problem is that I am a perfectionist when it comes to things, so I tend to not be happy with the results. I am the one that others usually turn to for whatever they need. Whether it is my knowledge, someone to lean on, or the need for a good laugh, I will do whatever is in my power to help someone out. This has also been used against me too many times, but I have no intention of changing. My Native American name is Dark Bear, and the one piece of jewelry that I am is always wearing is my bear fetish. The bear is a healer and a protector, two things that I find great comfort in doing for others. I also am a great cook and baker. My father ran restaurants when I was growing up, therefore I was cooking at a young age. I love baking more than anything and find it therapeutic, and cooking of course also brings me joy. I also make my own herbal teas. They go great with my baked goods. In the end, I just want to be happy. I want to find someone who enjoys life and wants to experience adventure and live to the fullest. Life is too short for boredom, and there is so much that you can do everyday. Although, I will admit that relaxing together, or reading on the couch during a rainstorm has its appeal as well.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go where my mind attracts at the moment. Phipps Conservatory is one of my favorite places, but I enjoy museums, art shows, tapas bars, and so many other places.

Favorite things

Movies, cooking, sword-fighting, fencing, reading, acting, writing, art, theatre/ acting, and more. I can get distracted in a book easily, or lose a day in a museum. Traveling is enjoyable since we traveled a lot when I was growing up.

For fun

I love to experience the city, taking photos or wandering new restaurants and museums. I like meeting new people and viewing the city and places that they love from their point of view. I am comfortable just about anywhere.

Last read

I was once a manger with Borders, so I typically have three or four books started at once. I just reread the Three Musketeers, am reading a book by James Rollins (Go Univ. of Missouri!), and started a book on the Crusades from the Saracen view.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish, German, with a splash of Scottish, Irish, and English
Faith: Other No preference
To me faith is more important than denomination. I was raised Methodist/UCC depending on where we lived, but studied religion as I grew older. My minor is in Native American studies which was actually a religious studies minor.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference