
TXCeleste79

35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am ready to meet the real thing!

In her own words

I recently moved to Austin and finished grad school. Now I'm ready to start a new chapter in my life. A little about me... I have been a professional musician for most of my life, but I decided to explore something new and just finished my MBA in Project Management. I am genuine, honest, energetic, spontaneous, happy and outgoing. I like people and trust easily. I am ambitious and motivated, and I see everyday as an opportunity to become a better and a smarter person. My family and amazing friends are extremely important to me, and I enjoy being social more often than not. Oh, and I also love to cook delicious Paleo food! Nom nom! I'm interested in someone who is intelligent, confident, sociable, positive, honest, and passionate about living. He knows what he wants out of life and is willing to take the steps necessary to get there. I also enjoy traveling so that shared interest would be pretty fantastic. Paleo friendly preferred!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable 120 pound 14-mo-old Great Dane who's part of the package!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

* South Padre Island (grew up 45 min away) * The Guadalupe River * Red Bud Isle dog park in Austin * My brother's backyard for BBQ's

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

* Performing of any kind - acting, singing, playing violin/fiddle * Volunteering as a Big Sister with Big Brothers Big Sisters * Learning new things and constantly improving * The smell of jasmine * Go Spurs Go!

For fun

I really enjoy: * The Outdoors (especially when there's water involved!) * Reading * Great Food * Camping * Acting (live theater) * Traveling (I hope to do a lot more of that last one after I finish my MBA!

Last read

Currently reading The Mists of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley and The Power of Positive Thinking by Norman Vincent Peale.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised very Christian, but I've been on a long journey since then. I believe that God can be reached through many different avenues.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Southern Methodist University - Class of 2001 - Bachelor of Arts in Music University of Texas at Dallas - Class of 2014 - MBA in Project Management