
VinnySig

61 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 40 miles of Rancho Bernardo, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Carpe Diem!!

In his own words

California has been my home for my entire life. I've lived as far north as Redding and as far south as San Diego and El Centro, and plenty of places in between. I am a total rookie at this Internet dating thing, so be patient. Mostly I would like to meet a woman who is loving, fun and funny, passionate about life, ineresting and someone who challenges me to be an even better person. My work involves travel and while long distance trips are infrequent, I am away from San Diego regularly. I have worked in the renewable energy industry for over 32 years, and I am extremely proud that I have contributed to bringing clean, indigenous, environmentally responsible renewable energy to Californians. If my friends were to describe me in one word, I think that word would be loyal. But I hope they would also use words like integrity, kind, understanding, compassionate, intelligent, funny, interesting, generous, devoted, trustworthy, polite and diciplined. The greatest blessing in my life are my three kids. Two are married and I consider their spouses to be my children as well. They have made me the proudest father on the planet. Coming from a large family is another wonderful blessing, and I am grateful to have had a built-in support structure for my entire life. I like to be active and invloved. Whether it's live music, theater, outdoor activities, preparing a meal or just sitting around reading, but especially live music. Exercise is a regular part of every day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Belly Up Tavern, The Casbah, La Jolla Cove, Balboa Park, the Sierra Nevada Mountains, New York City, San Francisco, Northern Califrnia coast, Seattle, Stone Brewery, Rocky's Crown Point Pub, NYC, Seattle, Slovenia, Paris, Italy, London, Switzerland

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My taste in music runs towards Roots Americans, bluegrass, indie, emerging artists, but does not exclude the more well-known artists. Don't watch much TV except sports, Discovery and news. I love feelng sore from a good hike and vigerous exercise.

For fun

Museums, watching baseball and college football, kayaking, running, restaurants, live music, reading., exercising, hiking, backpacking, fly fishing, bike riding, theater, live music, live music, live music!!!

Last read

The Empire of the Summer Moon, The Worst Hard Times, The Mark Inside



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Undergraduate degree in Criminal Justice. Master's and PhD in life experiances!