Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PerfectSmile317

39 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Loving Life!

In her own words

I am happy, I am funny, always smiling. I am spontaneous and I enjoy doing different things to add to the variety of life. I like to be outside. There are many things I have not done and I am anxious to meet someone who I can do those things with. I like trying out new restaurants and going to car shows, art, the canal, enjoying life no matter what I do! I like many things and I am easy to get along with! Really I just want you to be as excited about seeing me as I am about seeing you. There is nothing more exciting than being wanted by the one you want! I am anxious to meet someone that can make me feel good before we ever touch. I do not like a hyper-critical partner, I want to be with someone where I am all he wants and needs. I am looking for a long term relationship, and that takes time to develop. I am better in person than in my pics. They are recent. The one question I get over and over is why I am still single. I have devoted many years to my family and raising my 14 year old son so now I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I do not want to settle and I will know when I have found someone right for me. I treat others how I would like to be treated. I am humble and make people feel at ease. I am just as comfortable staying home watching a movie as I am going out to dinner. I am a city girl and I enjoy all of the things associated with the city, the lights, the sounds, the food, art and entertainment. A sense of humor is a must! I'm looking for someone who is patient, loyal, understanding and open-minded. I still believe in the genuine good in people although there are a few bad ones along the way. I do not have ex-lingers or relationship baggage. That has all ended neatly. I'm not besties with my ex-boyfriend. I am a one man woman. I hope to meet a true gentlemen. While confidence can be an attribute, cockiness can be a turn-off. My pics are recent, my height is proportionate to weight (slim) and I am not trying to play bait and switch. This is just a brief overview. To see me is to know me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats, both rescues. I love dogs, not so much the ankle-biter variety, but I do like dogs!

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks/coffee shops, Kings Island, Edinburgh, outdoor dining

Favorite things

I like great tattoo artwork, any car modification will catch my eye, dubstep, hiphop techno music. I like the Breaking Bad series, facebook

For fun

Movies, shopping, art, dining, hanging out with friends family, short "road trips" Let's add to this list!

Last read

I don't take the time to read because life is often at a hectic pace. I enjoy a good book, a rare find, when I can afford the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a caregiver, I have devoted a lot of my time caring for others, the needy and the elderly.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied Bus. Admin. in college.