
travellingmango

31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

My face is always in the sunshine. You can find me wandering around downtown in a busy city hoping to discover a hidden gem bakery, local pub or the view of the city skyline. (Have you been to C level? Amazing!) I am a city girl at heart and moved to San Diego from Los Angeles last year. I love it here and excited for this new chapter of my life! Let's go somewhere... I smile and laugh easily because what is better than a whole hearted laugh and what can feel better than being at ease with yourself and around others. My dog Sunny is a huge part of my life and my world revolves around her; She teaches me patience and I'm a better person because of her. Learning is important to me, I love listening to people and constantly challenging myself! My match is probably a city guy who enjoys the excitement and fast paced hustle and bustle: You're old fashioned and still enjoy opening doors and pulling out chairs for the women in your lives. You also talk a lot of smack and have tons of useless knowledge so that I can get annoyed but love listening to you. We would eat dinner somewhere because you can't fathom digesting another meal I cooked, I know 5 awesome recipes...that I rotate. You have to get up early- it's my fault we ended at some jazz bar. Cocktail please. You don't mind staying in with a movie and a bottle of wine because we both work so hard and I'm too tired. We're both on a plane... Trying to make it here and there and everywhere...but we revel in the chaos. You can't miss a thing! This is my life. There is something comfortable about you, you're grounded with an edge. Me? I am finally at a place in life where I feel most comfortable in my own skin, who I am and where I'm going. The future is exciting! I know my match will be just as crazy, hopeful, lovely and excited as I am... Thanks for reading and happy love hunting! Cheers :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I am mama to a one year old rescue terror ... I mean terrier! Her name is Sunny.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC. Chicago. SF. Seattle. Ensenada! The heart of the city or anywhere off the beaten path. Sunday morning breakfast at little nooks and crannies. Northern CA to visit my parents. A good steakhouse sushi...a tasty hole in the wall. The beach is Hot!

Favorite things

Summer. Crisp fall air. Early mornings. City lights and cobblestones. Taking my little sister shopping and cooking a hearty meal for my younger brothers. French/ Vietnamese cuisine. An awesome margarita! Giggling with my girlfriends.

For fun

Trying out new restaurants, dinner parties with friends. Finding interesting recipes, stirring up fun drink concoctions and cooking for someone. I love to eat and enjoy food probably more than most..

Last read

I like to read labels on everything like water bottles, wine bottles and cereal boxes... they're so catchy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I sell specialty drugs to doctors that treat patients with cancers and liver disease. It is challenging and rewarding, I love every second of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is Good. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree