
airforce_guy89

25 year old man | Atwater, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 25 miles of Blairsville, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im a great guy with alot of heart whos just looking for someone to give it too.

In his own words

Hi my name is Brandon. Im a pretty laid back guy who enjoys being around people. I like riding quads an would rather be on a trail covered in mud than in front of the tv. Im a very commited person an love making peope happy. Im always there for my family an friends. Ive been hurt a lot by past girlfriends an have kinda given up the normal dating life bc ive lost a lot of confidence. Im looking for a family girl who isnt afraid of meeting my family. They would have to pretty good with goofy people bc my friends are a pretty unique bunch of people. I really am just trying to find a girl who wants my time not the opposite. Someone who i can eventually build a life together with. If youre not sure where you are in your life then we probably shouldnt talk, because i know what i want. I love kids and cant wait to be a father so hope you see kids in your future. Im a very protective person, whether its friends family or the woman im with. With that said i need a girl that isnt afraid of that. If you have anymore questions just ask im a open book.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The trails, movies, up in the air on a C-130, friends houses, the backyard during the summer, and my garage.

College

WyoTech, Blairsville, PA

Favorite things

Dual Survival, Man vs Wild, According to Jim, pizza, mexican food, UFC, football games. Riding quads, favorite show of all time is the big bang theory. I also enjoy a little sofa an cuddle time with the right woman.

For fun

Movies, bonfires, hanging with friends, anything automotive. Currently rebuilding a 77 chevy pickup. Finishing my quad so I can start riding again. So you could say i love mudding and being outdoors.

Last read

Well really the only books i read are work related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Im a loadmaster on C-130's. Im currently a full time student at Wyotech studying automotive technologies and applied service management.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school