
stacylemon

43 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm beautiful inside and out and love to laugh. Success comes as a bonus. Fun is all I look forward to with life rewards. Come join me.

In her own words

I'm a very honest fun loving person. I'm looking for the same ofcourse with no games. I like to ski and most of all love going to dinner and enjoy a good movie. I perfer drama (movies that is) No drama in my personal life. I'm a professional and work 6 days a week but does not mean I can't make time to enjoy a night out. I work from home with a great company based out of Irvine CA. Most people would die for my job and I'm truely lucky to be where I'm at. I have no children not by choice but that's ok I love kids just as long as they like me back. Not looking to take on a mother role however would love to be friends if that person I meet has them. I do have two toy poodles however my father just retired and my dogs are at that retirement age too so to be fare they live with him now so they get all the attention they need. I'm really looking for a companion who loves to laugh and have fun. I am not boring that is for sure. I want someone interested in doing crazy fun things or just relax. I love football. GO BRONCOS!!! I am almost 42 but look 35 so I'm told. I'm sort of picky and like nice things. High maintenance I would say to some respect but I don't expect the man to provide. I treat myself. I do want someone who is old school open the door for the women give her the respect she deserves. I'm not interested in one night stands so please don't reply if that is what you want. I want a good friend and maybe it turns into a great connection. Every women wants their facebook. About me. I'm 5 foot 3. 105 llbs. I have very long legs so appear to be taller. I like to stay fit but does not mean I hit the gym 4 days a week. I just have the genes I don't have to. But its fun to get in shape. I use to be a Coors Girl but for some reason think I look better now then when I was 22. My pictures are current so no worries there. LOL.. Looking forward to meeting a nice man.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two toy poodles but since I recently moved they are with my parents who my dad is recently retired so they are very happy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to enjoy different venues but have my local hangouts that I feel safe and the people are nice. No dives.

For fun

Sporting events and an evening out at a nice quiet place. I don't enjoy night clubs but a nice dinner and drinks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college