Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Craftomatik

39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's a first time for everything!

In his own words

It's so hard to sum up a person in a paragraph or a few sentences and I'd much rather meet someone in person so if you're interested don't hesitate message me. But, first of all I have an amazing 7 year old son that I have half the time and this where most of you will stop reading. Secondly, I'm in the military, BUT I won't be shipped out/deployed again so essentially it's my 9-5 and that's it. If you're still reading then good because most would be scared off by the kid thing. I work hard, play hard, and work out even harder as I've been doing Crossfit for the past 8 years and love it. On that note if I've been doing the Paleo diet for the past month and I'm hooked! Got a little side tracked... I'm on here to find someone who I can laugh with, be a dork with, someone who's adventurous, and likes to try new things. I'm spontaneous, funny,driven, passionate, honest, and I believe that communication is vital for a relationship to work. I'm not the typical guy as I don't sit in front of the TV on the weekends watching sports, I'd rather be out DOING something fun. I love Big Bear in the winter to be in mountains and snow to ski/snowboard and relax. This past winter I learned how to snowboard and I LOVE it! Going to try Alpine boarding next winter and I can't wait! Lately I've been wanting to go to Vegas, Napa, and Catalina in a BAD WAY! If you're up for it then let me know! What I'm looking for in a woman... athletic, sexy, witty, sarcastic, honest, driven, ambitious, independent, positive, considerate, successful, affectionate, someone that isn't afraid to share their feelings, and be themselves no matter what. I'm looking for someone that will challenge me to be a better person, someone I respect, and someone who doesn't need me but rather wants me. If you're still reading this then you're intrigued so send me a message so we can meet face-to-face and see if we click and if not then at least we'll have made one more friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Bullmatiff puppy!!! She's getting SO huge!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been all around the world and the best place EVER is always home. My back yard is pretty amazing and relaxing, grilling, playing with my son and/or dog, or just sitting in my hot tub with a good glass of wine is the best. Austin and San Marcos Texas

College

University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

My son, my dog, good music because it can make anything better, I LOVE PANDORA, the company of a beautiful woman, making my patients feel better, adrenaline highs, post workout highs, Alamos Malbec (red wine), guacamole, fresh salsa, and rocking out!

For fun

I love cooking with good music in the background, snowboarding in Big Bear, working out so I can get that post workout high, hanging with my puppy at dog beach, sky dive, winning at Texas Hold'em in Vegas, and rocking out!

Last read

Outliers, couldn't put it down! Your profile;) My profile because it needs to be tweaked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Physician Assistant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Texas!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Physician Assistant Studies