Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mr_CT1865

39 year old man | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be.

In his own words

I am laid back, fun loving, and affectionate. I'm looking for the same thing. I want to be able to laugh and have conversations with someone without having to worry about what they're thinking. I am attracted to naturally happy people who are comfortable being themselves and stay true to who they are regardless of the situation. If you like seeing bands, people watching, trying new restaurants, traveling, camping, kayaking, watching college football, watching movies, live theatre, having a beer, cooking, and slow dancing in the kitchen, I'm your guy. I'm a pretty sarcastic guy with a dry sense of humor. At the risk of sounding arrogant, I think I'm pretty damn funny. I can be a little shy at first because I like to get the feel of things before I run my mouth too much. Once I'm comfortable, I open up. What else? Hmmm...I love college football. Geaux Tigers! Saturdays in the Fall involve me cooking for as many people as I can while pretty much any game is on. I'm a normal guy looking for someone that I can make as happy as that woman can make me...if that makes sense. Actually, that's a weird sentence. Hopefully you get it. Alright. I'm going to stop typing now. This is awkward. Bye.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

1 dog...a very masculine Pomeranian named Roscoe. He's vicious. Seriously, he will destroy your shoes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really should get out more. I don't know...does Half Price Books count? lol I love seeing live music, sitting on patios, and being outdoors. I'm a big fan of craft beers. Craft and Growler is great...Deep Ellum Brewing Co., Rahr and Sons. Let's go!

Favorite things

Live music, patios, creativity, outward affection, deep conversation, open minds, sincere eyes, youthful spirit.

For fun

Live music, pub crawling, movies, dinner, cooking, exploring, people watching, museums, theater, travel. I'm not picky. I'll try anything if the company is good.

Last read

The Giver Gone Away World Dr. Sleep American Gods The Art of Happiness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/Irish hybrid with a tad of German, English, and Native American....I mostly claim the Italian side, as my last name is very Italian sounding...ish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist and converted to Catholicism in my 20's. Now, I would say I am agnostic. I don't think that anybody can "know" things of a religious nature. We are the products of our culture and upbringing. Everybody can't be right.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an A.S., B.A., and an alternative certificate in teaching.