
browneyedgumby

28 year old man | Pittsford, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
People always ask me why I moved from Seattle...

In his own words

People always ask me why I moved from Seattle to upstate NY, and the best answer I give is that passion takes it own course. I’ve lived here for a couple years and it feels like I just moved here. I teach yoga, manage the studio, and feel so fortunate to dedicate my life to it (I traveled a bit as as a teacher before landing a gig in Rochester). I also majored in music at a performing arts college and have been playing music since I was a kid. I have a piano, and am just getting back into the saxophone (my major in college) after some time off. Music has been a part of my life since I was in the single digits. My roommates and I have Netflix, which is a blessing and a curse. I think I watched all 7 seasons of Californication in 2 weeks. I’m always up for new shows/movies to check out. I like going out for drinks as much as I enjoy chilling on the couch and watching a movie. I'm independent, and am not into drama. Looking for someone who has passion in her life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown public market, Finger Lakes wineries, Village Bakery, Pontillo's, AMC Webster, Dinosaur BBQ, California Rollin', CMAC, JoJo, TRATA, Joe Bean

College

Cornish College of the Arts, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Family Guy, Orange Is the New Black, Californication, Prison Break, Twlight Zone. Bob Marley, The Black Keys, Robert Glasper, Thievery Corporation, The Brothers Johnson, Anoushka Shankar, Easy Star All Stars, The Roots, and many, many more.

For fun

Netflix, working out, going out for drinks, live music, wine tasting, movies

Last read

Scar Tissue, the autobiography of Red Hot Chili Peppers singer, Anthony Kiedis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Yoga teacher/studio manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in music performance