
jecalynn

27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-34

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be optimistic. It feels better.

In her own words

Born and raised in the northern suburbs but I still consider myself a “Chicagoan”. I am very close with my family and I value the close friendships I have. I’m a pretty optimistic person and try to see the positive in everything. I love to laugh and can be a bit of a goof ball so I don't take life too seriously but that doesn't mean I don't have goals I plan on achieving. Lastly, I follow Arizona basketball like its my job. I’m at a stage in my life where I finally feel that everything I have been working towards is coming together for me- a great job that I love and I became a proud homeowner of a condo in the Gold Coast last year. At this point, I feel like there is only one thing I am missing from my life. Anyone I see myself with has to have a sense of humor with a decent amount of sarcasm. I would like to be with someone that appreciates things for what they are, sees the good in things, and enjoys life and what it can offer. Adventurous is a plus, genuine is the key word, and must live in Chicago.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love a dog but I don't have the time that a dog deserves. Birds scare me a little.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, of course. I love visiting family in Tucson. Top places I've been are Prague, Key West, Washington DC, and Playa del Carmen. I'm dying to go to Australia, New Zealand, Bora Bora, Greece, Egypt- the list goes on.

College

Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Morning coffee, long walks, The Cosby Show, anything history related, sushi, baking, fresh laundry, drive through car washes, netflix, string cheese, prosecco, tv reruns, movie theater chairs, new restaurants, fresh flowers, the Arizona Wildcats.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. I could never get sick of the touristy things in Chicago. I enjoy trying new restaurants in various neighborhoods, going for walks and seeing where I end up, museums, watching movies, sporting events, and more.

Last read

Just finished "The Last Templar". I'm more of a magazine reader than a book reader but I am trying to read books more often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in recreation for a park district in the northern burbs. And no, my job is not like the TV show, "Parks and Recreation".
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half polish, half mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I only really to go church on Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral