
coolwolf777

34 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Attractiveness is a powerful thing that lasts...

In his own words

Attractiveness is a powerful thing that lasts a very short time; from my experience, happily married people are rarely attractive. I am here to find happiness and marriage that goes hand in hand for a lifetime (kids, white picket fence and the works), and not looking for one night stands. I am looking for someone with depth, honesty, loving kindness and forgiveness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, New York. Los Angeles, London, Paris, Berlin, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Japan, Hong Kong, Scotland.

Favorite things

TV shows: Lost, 24, The O.C., The Daily show. Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Ghandi, Forest Gump, The Godfather, The Hangover, Inglourious Basterds, Star Wars, Inception, Schindler's List, Casablanca, The Game, Pulp Fiction, The Aviator, Gran Torino

For fun

Watch movies, explore the city, surf the web, dining out, dining down town Disneyland, visiting natural history museums.

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life….. – Steve Jobs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am a practitioner of Buddhism, and I avidly follow the Four Noble Truths (The Noble Eightfold Path). I usually practice meditation for about an hour a day and try to keep my mind as peaceful and happy as possible.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Engineering and Business Studies