Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

J9d9

41 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good sport

In his own words

I think it mostly comes down to individual chemistry, and how well our quirks blend. Hopefully my entry is clever enough to maybe capture who I am, enough to get dialog started with you. And since I am looking for a best friend and long term partner in crime, I decided to actually take care in writing this :-) Meeting a positive, funny quirky smart and physically fit individual, who can laugh at themselves and who moves through life with a bit of calculation. I would consider myself a conscious and present person a great listener and amazing friend who resonates with people who value love, family, respect and loyalty above material items, education or status. Success and happiness is not always measured with money, I am educated, intelligent, happy, take care of myself and have a great job, just looking for someone to learn grow and connect with. Once you realize that you have that 'it' factor...what makes you stay...? For me, it's knowing that you can be yourself and that special person you've decided to let into your little world- sticks around to help you navigate the sometimes treacherous waters. Experiencing the depth of a relationship is a nice feeling. Though still not sure about digital dating protocol, I have always been able to make friends out of strangers and make the people I'm with feel comfortable so... I prefer making plans to meet offline after a couple emails or better yet a phone call, then.. let's go have some fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Leo is my dog and is a happy dude, like me

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Returned from Central America March 5 and April 17 (2013) Locally: Tahoe and San Diego, Sebastopol, Calistoga, Downieville, Santa Cruz.

Favorite things

Family, friends, Leo my dog, pesto, my bike, waterfalls, pickles, smoothies, burritos, dusk, bbbqing, grilled cheeses, baked potatoes, making people laugh, my telescope, nice people, garlic bread, fried cauliflower, adventures.

For fun

I really enjoy my job! Anything outside, mtns, beaches, lakes, camping. Tinkering in the garage, welding. For my love of the mountains and all they offer me, I frequent our house in Lake Tahoe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a boat captain and I absolutely love working on the bay. Created a startup 7 years ago, stuck with it and now its gaining traction. This is a great discussion better saved for a date
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Mechanical Engineering and business for 5 years.