
superzena

39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Guys! Confidence is SEXY!

In her own words

To begin with, if you're the insecure and extremely jealous type keep steppin! I will not be owned, but, if you're good to me, I'll be the best thing that's ever happened to you. I'm very easygoing, pretty non judgmental and consider myself very caring. Looking for a good guy, who is completely confident with himself and not INSANELY jealous, been there, done that, it's terrible and destructive. I'd like to find someone I'm totally comfortable with and him the same with me. Also, if you can make me laugh til my abs hurt, I'm pretty much all yours. More about me (kindof hard to describe myself, all this isn't very comfortable for me!) I'm curious, I love to learn and explore. I also love to kick back and have a great time. Going out is great but I also need time at home. Not much beats dinner and a good movie at the house for me and being with family and friends.,. Still enjoy board games, video games, good books, going out and discovering new places, etc. There's a lot more to me than I care to write in this box, so if you like what you've seen and read, let me know.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 yr old pup, Alejandro, sweetest and cutest puppy. I call him a "rataschnoodle" Rat terrier, schnauzer and poodle mix. My non animal lover sister says he is half human, which may be true!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

.

Favorite things

Travel to places most don't frequent, conversing with people that have had interesting experiences and can teach me things, cooking, driving fast, my biz, great movies and books that capture my attention, family (mine are jokesters and fun) , my pup.

For fun

I can have a great time pretty much anywhere, given the right company. Love hole in the wall restaurants w good food, music and hearing/doing anything that makes me smile and laugh.

Last read

I work a lot so it's hard to find time to read. When I do it's usually nothing deep and mind consuming. Fiction pretty much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My business keeps me traveling domestically and internationally depending on the time of year, which can get lonely, but I enjoy what I do. If I'm seeing someone, they need to be ok w me being away for a couple of weeks here and there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Cherokee, Irish, Dutch and English. Kinda a Heinz 57
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference